Images of a Big Island

Kimberley Moon

08 05 09 074-Edit_edited-1Blog
Hi,Sorry I havn’t posted for a while but I have been trying to catch up on a few things! Like sorting and editing all the images from this year’s trip to the Kimberley!
Anyway, I have been playing around with a trial version of Adobe’s Lightroom 2 and I can say that it is a very cool program. Hasn’t got all the bells and whistles of Photoshop but there are some very nice things you can do with your RAW files non-desrtuctively. Like putting a gadient through that washed out sky and voila!
Yes, I think I will be getting a full version of this one.
PS This image lost a bit of ‘pop’ after posting, imagine the hills with a more saturated and brighter yellow tone.

Leave a Reply

