Images of a Big Island

Primary Colours

Due to other commitments, it seems like ages since I have picked up my camera gear & headed out the door! In fact my trusty Canon is sitting on the table  looking at me with what could be called disgust blazing out of that single eye!

Today, I have the time and the urge to go but looking out the window and the light is about as flat,dull & uninspiring  as it gets. Maybe tomorrow! So I have had a bit of a look through the archive looking for an image to brighten up the day.

I shot this in Tasmania ages ago while investigating the delightful old stone fence in the scene which is not something you see very often these days. Primary colours, gotta love ém!

4 responses

  1. Very cool and clever Tim. I’m guessing I would never have seen this one in the field.

    June 11, 2012 at 9:24 am

  2. of course you would have Jamie! Cheers!

    June 11, 2012 at 1:13 pm

  3. True North Mark

    Ditto on Jamie’s comment Tim! 🙂

    June 15, 2012 at 10:26 pm

Leave a Reply

