Images of a Big Island

Singapore Lights

Hi Everybody,

For those of you still following this blog, many apologies for the lack of posts recently! I fell down a rabbit hole and have been absorbed in teaching myself about Off-Camera Flash which has been an interesting journey full of frustration punctuated by the occasional AH-HA moment! I will post some more about that at a later date once I have climbed back out of the hole and let it all rattle around in the vacant space between my ears for a while.

In the meantime, fellow blogger True North Mark recently posted some great images of Singapore which inspired me to dust off and post some images that I shot on my way home from Europe last year.

Fantasy Land

Strangers in a Strange Land

Singapore Sunset

Convergence

Helix Bridge

Singapore is an amazing place to photograph, my list of shots that I still want to capture is ever increasing. Hope you like them!

 

Leave a Reply

